Organic Hydrated Phospholipids

Hurrah! Ice cream for vegans!

Ok, this may or may not be enormous news for vegans (not really, it’s been around for a while, just new to Ben & Jerry’s). I guess it depends on your view of ice cream.


Ben & Jerry’s have created a new non-dairy commercially-produced ice cream line, made from almond milk.


Obviously almond milk has been a staple ingredient for people making non-dairy ice cream alternatives, but Ben & Jerry’s are famous for their incredible flavours and it’s a great option for vegans not wanting to get busy in the kitchen!


FROM THEIR NEW POST:


By now you’ve probably heard the buzz about our newest creation: Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy. We can’t wait to share it with you! But it’s not quite ready yet, so you and your spoons will have to hold on a bit longer.


Besides being quite popular among vegans and other dairy-alternative-seekers, almond milk proved to be the best choice as a dairy-free frozen dessert base, beating out soy milk, cashew milk, and other contenders for our Flavor Gurus’ favor.


You can sign-up to their news releases and stay in the loop!


Also, don’t forget that our very own range has a great man vegan and vegetarian products, from the PeaPro and BioPro through the majority of our amino acids and Spark, our pre-workout!


Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
Message